Thinkin’ I’m Back. Again

So when I first started teaching again, I posted a photo on my instagram (JMSNTV) saying “I’m thinking I’m back”. This was around the time of the first John Wick and the phrase was catchy.

Fast forward to this weekend; I’m taking an mini-intensive with 87Eleven, the stunt crew who choreographed both John Wicks. It’s full circle because I haven’t worked out under a professional action design group since Just Cause.  And one of the owners of JAM (where this event is taking place) is Arron who appears in most of my choreography footage from those days. He also happens to be in like every action movie.

I look forward to learning and adjusting ALOT of movement.

Leave a Reply

